37077702600 62f89fc98c k

What's On

From Open Days and online events to research symposiums and international exhibitions in our on-site gallery — view our upcoming events and start planning your next visit.

May 2022
Fri
27
Friday 27 May, 7:00amSaturday 20 Aug, 7:00pm
July 2022
Thu
21
Thursday 21 Jul, 4:00pmWednesday 14 Sep, 1:00pm
August 2022
Fri
12
Friday 12 Aug, 8:00am4:00pm
Tue
16
Tuesday 16 Aug, 8:00am4:00pm
Sat
20
Saturday 20 Aug, 9:00am12:00pm
September 2022
Fri
2
Friday 2 Sep, 9:00am4:00pm
Sat
3
Saturday 3 Sep, 9:00am11:30am
Mon
5
Monday 5 Sep, 2:30pm4:30pm
Wed
28
Wednesday 28 Sep, 8:30am10:00am
October 2022
Sat
1
Saturday 1 Oct, 9:00am1:00pm
Sat
8
Saturday 8 Oct, 8:00amFriday 23 Dec, 5:00pm
Sat
22
Saturday 22 Oct, 9:00am1:00pm
Sat
22
Saturday 22 Oct, 10:00am12:30pm
November 2022
Sat
26
Saturday 26 Nov, 10:00am2:00pm