43519297380 7166128f68 k

Our People

Katie Greenyer

Creative Director, Pentland Group & Honorary Fellow (2016)
<p dir="ltr">Katie Greenyer is Creative Director of Pentland Brands, the London-based fashion group whose labels range from Red or Dead to Speedo, Berghaus and Ellesse. She has worked at some of the world’s most famous fashion houses, including Vivienne Westwood, Benny Ong, Paul Costello and Christian Lacroix, and has designed for Next, Jigsaw, Dr. Martens, and French Connection, as well as working alongside Rock Townsend architects to design Pentland’s iconic London headquarters, which resulted in Pentland winning the prestigious British Council of Offices Award in 2003.</p> <p dir="ltr">Arts University Plymouth (then Plymouth College of Art) awarded an Honorary Fellowship to Katie Greenyer in 2016 in recognition of her outstanding achievement in the field of fashion design, as well as her passionate advocacy for the role of young people in the design industries worldwide.<br /></p>

Similar Profiles

Paul Fieldsend-Danks stood in front of an installation in an exhibition Pauls arms are crossed and he is wearing a suit
Professor Paul Fieldsend-Danks
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
Vice-Chancellor & Chief Executive, Professor of Fine Art
Stephen Felmingham
Professor Stephen Felmingham
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic), Professor of Artistic Research
Dr Robin Kirby Registrar and Deputy Vice Chancellor at Arts University Plymouth
Dr Robin Kirby
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Jacqueline Moore Director of External Relations at Arts University Plymouth new
Jacqueline Moore
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
Director of External Relations
Rich Watson
Richard Watson
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Owens
Associate Professor Stephanie Owens
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
Dean of Arts, Design and Media
Mel Brown Head Shot
Mel Brown
Assistant Dean
Tim Gundry
Tim Gundry
Assistant Dean (Student Experience), Staff Governor and Member of the Employment Committee